When looking at lease returns....

aphillipe

Pacific NW
Genesis Model Type
2G Genesis Sedan (2015-2016)
Good morning - first post here. I've been a long-time Hyundai driver; have had multiple models. My 2016 Sonata Limited Plug-In was totaled earlier this week after someone plowed into the back end while I was at a complete stop on the freeway. Joy. I've been eyeing the Genesis for a while now but when I purchased that car back in 2016 the new body style had only been out 1 year so finding one used at a fair price was nearly impossible. Now that the 15's are aggressively priced used, I'm interested in learning more and potentially getting one.